01 September 2016 / Team News

Squad Cefn Cribwr 3/9/16

Squad for sat

everyone traveling on the bus from the club the bus will be leaving at 12 any1 else that need picked up else where contact John Grove


1:Steve Holland 
2:Adam glover/Jason Holland 
3:Alex Hampton  (hooker cover)
4:Nick Holland
5:Simon Bailey (front row cover)
6:Luke Mooney 
7:Josh Stevens 
8:Phil Grove

9:Nathan Davies
10:Steve Davies ©

11:Ed Berry
12:Ryan Smalldon 
13:Jonny Morris 
14:Ant Butt
15:Olly Loosemore 

16:William Roderick  (front row )
17:Scott Parker
18:Gareth Hopkins
19:Matt Brooks 
20:Mark Hughes

Traveling subs
Karabo Peachy
Dan Jones

There doesn't appear to be any tagged photos.

Upload and Tag Photos

You must be signed in to add comments